Organization chart

Management Committee

  • sebastian-sanchezSebastián Sánchez Villasclaras
    Organizational/Functional Unit: PROCESS ENGINEERING
    Post: Director CEAOyAO
    Emailssanchez@ujaen.es

  • default-user-iconRoberto García Ruiz
    Organizational/Functional Unit: ECOLOGY
    Post: Secretary CEAOyAO
    Email: rgarcia@ujaen.es

  • antonio-molinaAntonio Molina Díaz
    Organizational/Functional Unit
    : ANALYTICAL CHEMISTRY
    Post: Permanent research member 
    Email: amolina@ujaen.es

  • Sebastián Sánchez Villasclaras
  • Roberto García Ruiz
  • Antonio Molina

 

Scientific Committee

  • juan-b-barrosoJuan Bautista Barroso Albarracín
    Organizational/Functional Unit: BIOCHEMISTRY
    Post: Permanent research member
    Email: jbarroso@ujaen.es

  • francisco-luqueFrancisco Luque Vázquez
    Organizational/Functional Unit: GENOMICS
    Post: Permanent research member
    Email: fjluque@ujaen.es

  • default-user-iconJuan Gómez Ortega
    Organizational/Functional Unit
    : ROBOTICS AND AUTOMATION
    Post: Permanent research member
    Email: juango@ujaen.es

  • fco-jose-torresFrancisco José Torres Ruiz
    Organizational/Functional Unit
    : MARKETING AND ECONOMY
    Post: Permanent research member
    Email: ftorres@ujaen.es

  • default-user-iconRoberto García Ruiz
    Organizational/Functional Unit
    : ECOLOGY
    Post: Secretary CEAOyAO
    Email: rgarcia@ujaen.es

  • miguel-delgadoMiguel Delgado Rodríguez
    Organizational/Functional Unit
    : EPIDEMIOLOGY
    Post: Permanent research member
                             Email: mdelgado@ujaen.es

  • sebastian-sanchezSebastián Sánchez Villasclaras
    Organizational/Functional Unit
    : PROCESS ENGINEERING
    Post: Director CEAOyAO
    Email: ssanchez@ujaen.es

  • antonio-molinaAntonio Molina Díaz
    Organizational/Functional Unit
    : ANALYTICAL CHEMISTRY
    Post: Permanent research member
    Email: amolina@ujaen.es

  • francisco-luqueFrancisco Luque Vázquez
    Organizational/Functional Unit: GENOMICS
    Post: Permanent research member
    Email: fjluque@ujaen.es

  • default-user-iconJosé Juan Gaforio Martínez
    Organizational/Functional Unit: HEALTH 
    Post: Permanent research member
    Email: jgaforio@ujaen.es

  • elena-guzmanElena Guzmán Jiménez
    Organizational/Functional Unit: CEA Olivar Building C4-006
    Post:  PI, Responsible R+D
    Email: eguzman@ujaen.es
    Telephone number: +34 953212947

  • Juan Bautista Barroso
  • Francisco Luque
  • Juan Gómez
  • Francisco José Torres
  • Roberto García
  • Miguel Delgado
  • Sebastián Sánchez
  • Antonio Molina
  • Francisco Luque
  • José Juan Gaforio
  • Elena Guzmán

 

Functional Units 

See functional units

Suscríbete a nuestro newsletter

Email